Torchwood

Jul. 12th, 2009 10:47 pm
yolanee: (Default)
[personal profile] yolanee
Torchwood:

Aaaah, all my friends on my flist keep talking about Torchwood. Torchwood. And once again Torchwood. Man, I know what happened, but I still can't bring myself to read those entries. Thus I can't even comment on those entries. And no one talks about anything else and it's frustrating. I haven't seen Torchwood yet - or Doctor Who for that matter - and I'm still planning to do that, despite all these spoiler happy people (no, I don't mean you, my f-list...yeah, st_kink_meme, I'm looking at you)

See, I don't mind spoilers. I usually like them. Because I'm one of those people who suffer from second hand embarrassment. Seriously. It's horrible. I can't watch embarassing scenes. I have to switch the channel when something is going to happen on screen, lol. But in this case? It's effin annoying. It's eeeverywhere.

Yeah, everywhere.

Even my RL friends can't stop talking about it. AND THEY HAVEN'T SEEN IT JUST LIKE ME. Duh.

Profile

yolanee: (Default)
yolanee

September 2012

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
161718 19202122
23242526272829
30      

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags